The Lib Dem Focus Team

Our councillors and activists

Our team works hard all year round for Norwich.

Our elected councillors

Cllr Judith Lubbock

City Councillor for Eaton

Email: J.Lubbock@norwichlibdems.org.uk

Councillor Judith Lubbock

Cllr Caroline Ackroyd

City Councillor for Eaton

Email: C.Ackroyd@norwichlibdems.org.uk

Councillor Caroline Ackroyd

Cllr James Wright

City Councillor for Eaton

Leader of the Lib Dems on Norwich City Council

Email: J.Wright@norwichlibdems.org.uk

Cllr James Wright

Cllr Brian Watkins

County Councillor for Eaton

Leader of the Lib Dems on Norfolk County Council

Leader of the Oppostion on Norfolk County Council

Email: brian.watkins5@btopenworld.com

Brian Watkins - Eaton

Local Activists

James Hawketts

University Ward Spokesperson

Norwich Campaigns Coordinator

East of England Young Liberals Vice Chair

Email: J.Hawketts@norwichlibdems.org.uk

James Hawketts

Sean Bennett

Bowthorpe Ward Spokesperson

Young Liberals International Officer

Email: Bowthorpe@norwichlibdems.org.uk

Sean Bennett